President: Claiborne R. Holtzman, CNHP claiborne [AT]
Vice President: Susan O’Neill susan [AT]
Secretary: Debbie LeClear debbie [AT]
Treasurer: Barbara Hunter barbara [AT]
Executive Director and Lobbyist: Mike Causey mike [AT]
Webmaster: Bill Bailey, Ph.D., MH, CNHP, CTN drbill [AT]

NOTE: PLEASE substitute the “@” sign for the “[AT]” in the above addresses. This helps us fight spammers that use automated programs to try and steal e-mail addresses off of web pages. Thanks! If you would like to help CHF on a volunteer basis, please contact Mike Causey, our Executive Director, thank you!